Adrässe

Obmaa:

Pius Keller: pius.p.keller@gmail.com
Deelifon P: 061 601 17 09
Deelifon G: 061 323 30 58
Handy: 079 630 85 57

Vice-Obmaa :

Nicole Stocker: nixly@gmx.ch
Handy: 078 824 17 72

Pfyfferchef:

Sandra Widmer: swidmer@uehlingerag.ch
Deelifon P: 061 481 04 68
Deelifon G: 061 317 31 12
Handy: 079 315 68 45

Dambourechef:

Thomas Schneider: thomas.schneider@casavita.biz
Deelifon P: 061 681 13 81
Deelifon G: 061 560 64 80
Handy: 079 614 47 16

Vortrabschef:

Walti Frei, frei.w@sunrise.ch
Deelifon P+G: 061 731 27 03
Handy: 079 215 74 32

Seggelmaischter:

Thomas Widmer: thomas.widmer@slowphoto.ch
Deelifon P: 061 301 10 37
Deelifon G: 061 465 12 24
Handy: 079 292 91 59

Sujetkommission:

Ralph Vetter: ralph@vetter-spenglerei.ch
Deelifon P: 061 481 04 68
Deelifon G: 061 261 47 32
Handy: 078 867 81 22

Schrybere:

Yael Oertli: yael_oertli@hotmail.com
Deelifon P: 061 603 92 56
Handy: 079 810 29 15

Materialverwalter:

Roman Gerber: roman.gerber92@gmail.com
Handy: 079 936 53 49

Passivbysitzer:

Hanspeter Bucher: hanspibu@bluewin.ch
Deelifon P: 061 411 70 18
Handy: 079 322 25 43

Allgemein:

Wettstai-Clique: info@wettstai.ch
Adrässe c/o Obmaa

Adreässmutatione sin im Thomas Widmer z’mälde!